close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Economic Development Advisory Committee

The Economic Development Advisory Committee's (EDAC) provides recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on issues related to local economic growth and development, including but not limited to support for local businesses, efforts to increase tourism, strategies to encourage residents to shop local, and research into opportunities for grant funding.

The EDAC consists of seven (7) Nolensville residents or business owners, who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners. The meetings are held the fourth Thursday of each month at 3:30 p.m.

Chair Debbie Brown
  Shannon Foster
Vice Chair Jeremiah James
Secretary Jenna Kelly
  Audrey McAdams
  Garrison Snell
  James Wesby

If you are interested in applying to serve on a Town Board, Committee, or Commission, please fill out this application and email it to the Town Recorder.