close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Capital Improvements Program Advisory Committee

The Capital Improvements Program Advisory Committee (CIPAC) is an appointed advisory committee that helps guide the Town in making decisions regarding long-term infrastructure improvements and other capital expenditures.  The CIPAC provides written recommendations on annual capital budgeting and the selection and prioritization of long-term infrastructure improvements and capital expenditures to the Town Manager. 

The Capital Improvements Program Advisory Committee composition is as follows:  the Town Engineer, Town Planner, Finance Director, Public Works Director, Municipal Fire Chief, Police Chief, and five (5) Nolensville residents appointed by the Board of Commissioners.  The CIPAC meets at least quarterly to review and evaluate potential capital improvement projects. 

Role  NAME
Public Works Director Kyle Billingsley
   John Billington
Secretary  Dana Briggs
Chair  Michael Edwards
   Maggie Gruening
Vice Chair Mike Luszczek
Finance Director  Christina Merle
Police Chief  Roddy Parker
Town Planner Dianne Tomlin
Town Engineer  Don Swartz
Municipal Fire Chief  David Windrow

If you are interested in applying to serve on a Town Board, Committee, or Commission, please fill out this application and email it to the Town Recorder.