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Defensive Driving – 4 hour Class 
You are receiving this because you have been found guilty of the charge(s) against you.  The Court will 
dismiss these charge(s) if the all of the following conditions are met: 

1) You must attend a 4-hour Defensive Driving Class and YOU must submit the Certificate of 
Completion to the Court within 60 days of your court appearance, unless other time arrangements 
have been made. 

2) All fines and/or costs must be paid within 2 weeks of your court appearance. 

You may attend a 4-hour Defensive Driving class at any location that has been certified by the State of 
Tennessee (except online classes).  Following is a partial list of available schools.  For a complete list of 
approved schools, see:  www.tn.gov/assets/entities/safety/attachments/trafficshools.pdf  

 

All American Driver 
Improvement 

(931) 237-1370 
(731) 668-9945 
(901) 355-7222 
(615) 428-4826 

www.aadriver.com 

Clarksville 
Jackson 
Memphis 
Nashville 

Brentwood – Safety Center 
1300 Sunset Road 

(615) 371-0060 Must contact Brentwood Municipal Court to schedule, 
and pay in advance (cannot attend online school!) Brentwood 

Driver Safety School 
Upper Cumberland 

(931) 260-5069 
(877) 662-5939 www.TnDriverSafetySchool.com 

Cleveland, Cookeville, 
Crossville, Murfreesboro 

Fast Forward Traffic 
School 

(615) 589-3279 www.fastforwardtrafficschool.com Lebanon, Murfreesboro 

Spanky’s Driving Academy (615) 472-1027 www.spankysdrivingacademy.com Franklin, Spring Hill 
The Smart Drive Academy  www.the smartdriveacademy.com Nashville 
The TN Driver (615) 373-3588 www.tntrafficschool.com The Grove in Cool Springs

 
Upon completion of the class you will receive a Certificate of completion which must be returned to the 
Nolensville Municipal Court Clerk on or before your 60-day deadline, unless other arrangements have been 
made.  You can fax it to (615) 776-3631, email it to court@nolensvilletn.gov, mail it to P.O. Box 547, 
Nolensville, TN  37135, or bring it by our office at 7218 Nolensville Road, Monday thru Friday from 8am to 
4pm. 

If your Certificate has not been received or if the payment of fines and/or costs has not been made within 
the prescribed time, the Court may charge you with Contempt of Court, assess an additional $50 fine, and 
notify the Tennessee Department of Safety to proceed with the suspension of your Driver’s License.   

Remember, it is YOUR RESPOSIBILITY to return the CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION to the Court on 
time.  If you have any questions or require a time extension, please call the Court Clerk at (615) 776-6684. 

 
 

Mailing Address: Phone Number: Physical Address: 
  P.O. Box 547 (615)  776-6684   7218 Nolensville Rd. 
  Nolensville, TN  37135   Nolensville, TN  37135 


