BOMA Minutes

2017-12 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, December 8, 2017 10:52:00 AM

2017-11 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, November 3, 2017 9:46:00 AM

2017-10 BOMA Meeting  

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, October 6, 2017 8:45:00 AM

2017-09 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, September 8, 2017 9:33:00 AM

2017-07 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, July 7, 2017 11:11:00 AM

2017-06 BOMA Meeting Minutes 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, June 2, 2017 9:27:00 AM

2017-05 BOMA Meeting  

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, May 5, 2017 10:30:00 AM

2017-04 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, April 7, 2017 11:15:00 AM

2017-03 BOMA Meeting 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

Click here for audio #1 of 2

Click here for audio #2 of 2

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, March 3, 2017 9:56:00 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>