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Defensive Driving – 4 hour Class  
You are receiving this because you have been found guilty of the charge(s) against you.  The Court will dismiss 

these charge(s) if all of the following conditions are met:  

1) You must attend a 4-hour Defensive Driving Class and YOU must submit the Certificate of 

Completion to the Court within 60 days of your court appearance. 

2) All fines and/or costs must be paid within 2 weeks of your court appearance.  

You may attend a 4-hour Defensive Driving class at any location that has been certified by the State of 

Tennessee (except online classes).  The following is a partial list of available schools.  For a complete list of 

approved schools, see:  www.tn.gov/assets/entities/safety/attachments/trafficshools.pdf   

  

All American Driver 

Improvement  

(931) 237-1370  
(731) 668-9945  
(901) 355-7222  
(615) 428-4826  

www.aadriver.com  

Clarksville  
Jackson  
Memphis  
Nashville  

Brentwood – Safety Center 

1300 Sunset Road  (615) 371-0060  
Must contact Brentwood Municipal Court to schedule, 

and pay in advance (cannot attend online school!)  Brentwood  

Driver Safety School 

Upper Cumberland  
(931) 260-5069  
(877) 662-5939  www.TnDriverSafetySchool.com  

Cleveland, Cookeville, 

Crossville, Murfreesboro  

Fast Forward Traffic 

School  (615) 589-3279  www.fastforwardtrafficschool.com  Lebanon, Murfreesboro  

Spanky’s Driving Academy  (615) 472-1027  www.spankysdrivingacademy.com  Franklin, Spring Hill  

The Smart Drive Academy    www.the smartdriveacademy.com  Nashville  

The TN Driver  (615) 538-8383  www.tntrafficschool.com  The Grove in Cool Springs 

  

Upon completion of the class you will receive a Certificate of Completion which must be returned to the 

Nolensville Municipal Court Clerk on or before your 60-day deadline, unless other arrangements have been 

made.  You can fax it to (615) 776-3631, email it to court@nolensvilletn.gov, mail it to P.O. Box 547, 

Nolensville, TN  37135, or bring it by our office at 7218 Nolensville Road, Monday thru Friday from 8am to 

4pm.  

If your Certificate has not been received or if the payment of fines and/or court costs have not been made 

within the prescribed time, the Court may charge you with Contempt of Court, assess an additional $50 fine, 

and notify the Tennessee Department of Safety to proceed with the suspension of your Driver’s License.    

Remember, it is YOUR RESPOSIBILITY to return the CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION to the Court on time.  

If you have any questions, please call the Court Clerk at (615) 776-6684.  

  

  

  

  



The Tennessee Driver
State-certified 4 hour safety school

Williamson County’s most professional, engaging, and upbeat driving school

www.tntrafficschool.com

The Grove 
(Aspen Grove Christian Church)

274 Mallory Station Road         

Franklin, TN 37067

CLASSROOM LOCATED IN COOL SPRINGS AT

SATURDAYS from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Visit tntrafficschool.com to confirm course schedule

Visit us at tntrafficschool.com
 Monthly class schedule

 Registration details

 FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions

 Holiday & inclement weather updates

 Driving directions

Course Fee $50
Cash, check, credit card or money order accepted

Credit card payments:  add a $3 convenience fee

What do I receive at class?

1. A Certificate of Completion that, when 

returned to court, will keep the ticket off 

your driving record

2. Award-winning instruction

3. A driver safety & resource book

4. And a chance to learn in a relaxed, fun 

atmosphere

REGISTRATION STARTS AT 8:15am 

CLASS BEGINS PROMPTLY AT 8:30 am

How do I find you?

The Grove is located on Mallory Station Rd. 

between Seaboard Ln. and General George 

Patton Dr., next door to Carpet Den 

Interiors.

Our entrance is on the right side of the 

building. Look for The Tennessee Driver signs.

Questions? Call us at 615-538-8383

W H A T  D O  P E O P L E  S A Y  A B O U T  U S ?

“Thank you for making something 
that could be boring, entertaining.”

“You‘re AWESOME! I took a 
6-week driver’s ed class…
y’all more than surpass them.”

“Thank you for making things that 
I do daily stand out as dangerous. 
I am grateful.”

What do I need to bring?

1. Driver License

2. Citation or court documents if available

3. Payment

4. Snacks and drinks are welcome

5. A bizarre or humorous driving story

“The class was over before I knew 
it. I love how you got everyone 
involved.”

“My instructor was the bee’s knees.”
“Enjoyed the variety – videos, 
discussion and humor mixed with 
good information.”

“A+. Teacher kept my attention; 
I normally zone out.”


