BOMA Minutes

2017-09 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, September 8, 2017 9:33:00 AM

2017-07 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, July 7, 2017 11:11:00 AM

2017-06 BOMA Meeting Minutes 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, June 2, 2017 9:27:00 AM

2017-05 BOMA Meeting  

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, May 5, 2017 10:30:00 AM

2017-04 BOMA Meeting 

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, April 7, 2017 11:15:00 AM

2017-03 BOMA Meeting 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

Click here for audio #1 of 2

Click here for audio #2 of 2

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, March 3, 2017 9:56:00 AM

2017-02 BOMA Meeting  

Thursday, February 2, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Click here for audio

Posted by Kali Mogul Monday, February 6, 2017 12:13:00 PM

2016-12 BOMA Meeting Minutes 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

7:00 p.m.

 

Click here for audio 1

Click here for audio 2

Click here for audio 3

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, December 2, 2016 11:49:00 AM

2016-11 BOMA Meeting Minutes 

Town of Nolensville
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting
November 3, 2016 -  Time 7:00 p.m.
Nolensville Town Hall

 

Click here for audio CD 1

Click here for audio CD 2

Posted by Kali Mogul Friday, November 4, 2016 10:15:00 AM

2016-10-06 BOMA Minutes 

Town of Nolensville
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting
October 6, 2016 -  Time 7:00 p.m.
Nolensville Town Hall

 

Click here for audio #1

Click here for audio #2

Click here for audio #3

Posted by Kali Mogul Monday, October 10, 2016 9:49:00 AM
Page 2 of 3 << < 1 2 3 > >>